image

Contact Us


We specialize in property sales of all kinds throughout Bandera County, "Cowboy Capitol of the World", and the surrounding areas! We'll help you find everything you'll need to buy or sell a property, as well as learn about the market value of the property you may own in the area.











  Valerie Noia

 
       Email:  vnoia@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6744
Wireless:  (210) 383-1968
Fax:  (830) 850-6773
Designations:   GRI, Texas Veterans Land Board
Website:
   www.ValerieNoiaRealtor.com
 
  MAKING 'TODAY'S' DREAM, 'TOMORROW'S' REALITY

  Jeannie Walker

 
       Email:  jwalker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6713
Wireless:  (830) 688-1646
Fax:  (830) 850-6763
Website:
  
 
  I'm here to make your real estate experience "run smooth"!

  Rozlyn Reeves

 
       Email:  rreeves@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6718
Wireless:  (210) 844-2114
Fax:  (830) 850-6768
Website:
  
 
  Helping you find a homestead for yesterday, today and tomorrow's generations.

  Staci Musick

 
       Email:  smusick@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6719
Wireless:  (210) 973-1141
Fax:  (830) 850-6769

 
  Innovation. Trust. Partnership.

  Terry West

 
Agent Video
       Email:  twest@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6720
Wireless:  (830) 460-1558
Fax:  (830) 850-6770
Designations:   Beautiful Texas Hill Country!

 
  Live, work, play in the Texas Hill Country! I can help!

  Kimberly Paul

 
       Email:  kpaul@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6716
Wireless:  (210) 421-5277
Fax:  (830) 850-6766

 
  'Don't let your real estate needs stall, call Kimberly Paul!'

  June Baker

 
Agent Video
       Email:  jbaker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6714
Wireless:  (830) 460-1945
Fax:  (830) 850-6764
Designations:   ABR, GRI, CMS, CNS, SFR, TAHS

 
  Selling The Hill Country

  Karen Trujeque

 
       Email:  karent@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6726
Wireless:  (830) 534-7810
Fax:  (830) 850-6772
Website:
  
 
  True Blue Texas

  Teri Tschirhart

 
       Email:  ttschirhart@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6712
Wireless:  (210) 872-7236
Fax:  (830) 850-6771
Website:
  
 
 

  Kevin Harper

 
       Email:  kharper@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6715
Wireless:  (210) 952-1738
Fax:  (830) 850-6765

 
  WHO YOU WORK WITH MATTERS